The Line Up

MAY

Friday 24th May - Reuben Tighe

Friday 31st May - Freyja Burke

JUNE

Friday 7th June - Jon Dawes 

Friday 14 June - Reuben Tighe 

Friday 21st June - Freyja Burke

Friday 28th June - Native Cult 

JULY

Friday 5th July - Mattie Gough

Friday 12th July - Jorgie Sam Wilson 

Friday 19th July - Reuben Tighe 

Friday 26th July - Freyja Burke 

AUGUST

Friday 2nd August - Zac Thompson

Friday 9th August - Jorgie Sam Wilson 

Friday 16th August - Reuben Tighe 

Friday 23rd August - Freyja Burke 

Friday 30th August - Jon Dawes

SEPTEMBER

Friday 6th September - Jorgie Sam Wilson 

Friday 13th September - Reuben Tighe 

Friday 20th September - Jon Dawes 

Friday 27th September - Reuben Tighe 

OCTOBER

Friday 4th October - Joe Mansergh